WLJT TV
Public Television For West Tennessee
PBS.org
Home Kids & Teachers Support Video On Demand About Us

About WLJT - Contact Us

[About Us home]    [Board of Directors]    [Community Advisory Board]    [Contact Us]    [Employment]    [History]    [Directions]    [Public File]



Staff

General Manager & CEO
Monica Cochran, mcochran@wljt.org




Business Manager -
Bill Brundige, bbrundige@wljt.org




Administrative Assistant
Sandra Holliman, sholliman@wljt.org

Director of Broadcast Operations -
Katrina C. Cobb, kcobb@wljt.org



Traffic Operations Associate -
Maxine Knoll, mknoll@wljt.org

Education & Outreach Director -
Sue Lasky, slasky@wljt.org




Manager of Individual Giving -
Mandy Hinson , mhinson@wljt.org




Director of Production -
Darrell Conner, dconner@wljt.org




Producer Director -
Ben Wolski, bwolski@wljt.org

Director of Engineering -
Kenneth Robinson, krobinson@wljt.org



Production Engineer -
Kevin Elliott, kelliott@wljt.org

Master Control Supervisor -
Russell Barker, rbarker@wljt.org

Master Control Operators:
Keith Akins, kakins@wljt.org
JJ Phelps, jphelps@wljt.org
Michael Ross, mross@wljt.org

General Information - wljt@wljt.org


Martin Office

(regular mail)
WLJT
P.O. Box 966
Martin, TN 38237
731-881-7561
731-881-7566 FAX

(shipping)
WLJT
210 Hurt Street
Martin, TN 38238



Closed Captioning Problems
Kenneth Robinson
731-881-7561
731-881-7581 (Fax)
krobinson@wljt.org
wljtmc@wljt.org (Master Control)
wljt@wljt.org (general questions)


  Spotlight
Photo Gallery
Click here to view photos
of our latest events
Watch Now!
WLJT Programs Online
My Source For
      Privacy Policy      Public File      Webmail

731.881.7561 wljt@wljt.org P.O. Box 966, Martin, TN 38237. @2010. All rights reserved. West Tennessee pictures provided courtesy of Paul Glover, the Hardin County Chamber of Commerce, the Tennessee Department of Tourism, the Jackson Area Chamber of Commerce, the Weakley County Chamber of Commerce, and Martin Community Development.