Public Television For West Tennessee
Home Kids & Teachers Support Video On Demand About Us

About WLJT - Contact Us

[About Us home]    [Board of Directors]    [Community Advisory Board]    [Contact Us]    [Employment]    [History]    [Directions]    [Compliance]


General Manager & CEO
Monica Reese, mreese@wljt.org

Business Manager -
Bill Brundige, bbrundige@wljt.org

Administrative Assistant
Sandra Holliman, sholliman@wljt.org

Director of Broadcast Operations -
Katrina C. Cobb, kcobb@wljt.org

Traffic Operations Associate -
Maxine Knoll, mknoll@wljt.org

Manager of Education and Community Engagement -
Sabrina Bates, sbates@wljt.org

Manager of Individual Giving -
Mandy Hinson , mhinson@wljt.org

Manager of Corporate Giving -
David Sudberry, dsudberry@wljt.org

Director of Production -
Darrell Conner, dconner@wljt.org

Producer Director -
Ben Wolski, bwolski@wljt.org

Production Assistant -
Bryce Martin, bmartin@wljt.org

Director of Engineering -
Kenneth Robinson, krobinson@wljt.org

Production Engineer -
Kevin Elliott, kelliott@wljt.org

Master Control Supervisor -
Russell Barker, rbarker@wljt.org

Master Control Operators:
Keith Akins, kakins@wljt.org
Matt Henderson, mhenderson@wljt.org
JJ Phelps, jphelps@wljt.org
Michael Ross, mross@wljt.org

General Information - wljt@wljt.org

Martin Office

(regular mail)
P.O. Box 966
Martin, TN 38237
731-881-7566 FAX

210 Hurt Street
Martin, TN 38238

Closed Captioning Problems
Kenneth Robinson
731-881-7581 (Fax)
wljtmc@wljt.org (Master Control)
wljt@wljt.org (general questions)

Photo Gallery
Click here to view photos
of our latest events
Watch Now!
WLJT Programs Online
      Privacy Policy      Compliance      Webmail

731.881.7561 wljt@wljt.org P.O. Box 966, Martin, TN 38237. @2010. All rights reserved. West Tennessee pictures provided courtesy of Paul Glover, the Hardin County Chamber of Commerce, the Tennessee Department of Tourism, the Jackson Area Chamber of Commerce, the Weakley County Chamber of Commerce, and Martin Community Development.